The Horror has Come to Pass

21 03 2010

Can this be repealed? Yes, it can. Will it. No… I fear it won’t and for the love of God I hope I’m wrong. At the very least, the Democrat party will reap the whirlwind in the weeks to come. I’m scared though, for I think there’s a greater chance of violent revolution than Health Care Takeover being repealed.

This is the type of care that my mother would have died under in 2004. So yes, this is a VERY VERY EMOTIONAL time for me. I’m angry, frustrated, and I have no idea what to do, or what I can do. I can only pray for Judicial Intervention.

I’m so close to tears right now it isn’t even funny.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

